&#039Start Archive

'Start Here': Shutdown, Steve King, Brexit. What you need to know to start your day.

It’s Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019. Thanks for choosing to start here. 1. Trump defends shutdown to

'Start Here': Most Americans blame Trump for shutdown, Canada takes in Saudi refugee

It’s Monday, Jan. 14, 2019. Thanks for choosing to start here. 1. Trump fields Russia accusations

'Start Here': Trump, Cohen, fertility rates. What you need to know to start your day.

It’s Friday, Jan. 11, 2019. Thanks for choosing to start here. 1. Trump says he’ll ‘probably’

'Start Here': Trump speaks from the Oval. What you need to know to start your day.

It’s Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019. Thanks for choosing to start here. 1. Trump talks border security

'Start Here': Shutdown, Pelosi and migrants. What you need to know to start your day.

It’s Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019. Here’s what you need to start your day: 1. House Democrats

'Start Here': Border, shutdown and Ebola. What you need to know to start your day.

It’s Monday, Dec. 31, 2018. Here’s what you need to start your day: 1. Government shutdown

'Start Here': Syria, Rohingya, MLB-Cuba. What you need to know to start your day.

It’s Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018. Thanks for choosing to start here. 1. Trump orders withdrawal of

'Start Here': Flynn, budget, bump stocks. What you need to know to start your day.

It’s Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018. Thanks for choosing to start here. 1. White House floats alternative

'Start Here': Cohen, Manafort, Kelly, Ebola. What you need to know to start your day.

It’s Monday, Dec. 10, 2018. Thanks for choosing to start here. 1. What to know about

'Start Here': Michael Flynn, Wells Fargo. What you need to know to start your day.

It’s Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018. Thanks for choosing to start here. 1. Special counsel recommends no